Weird Experiment

 


Lucy to her Husband James.

who do you Miss more? me or her . Her referring to our daughter off course, she is 5 years old.

James said if I were to cut my heart into half one half will be you and the other will be our daughter.

Lucy talking to herself: I have never heard something as pleasant as this. This is one of the most satisfying and meaningful statement ever to me.Even though I was glowing with love and admiration towards my husband I manged to poke some fun at him, I asked him . How is that fair ?

She only came out 5 years ago and she hasn’t even been with you for long. I know my husband is smart but his reply to my question floored me mathematically and emotionally.

James told, our daughter is our creation so in her 50% is you and 50% is me. So in totality my heart is 75% you.

 


Missing

One thought on “Weird Experiment

Leave a Reply

