Why ?

why

Why is the world the way it is. Why am I like this. Why are others like that.
Why am I thinking this. Why , Why and I dont know why ?

Today I attempt to answer question with questions. Black the question and Orange the answer for the question as a question.


 

Why do I think I deserve better ? Why dont You see that You cannot have everything.
Why can’t I think well under pressure ? Why Don’t you focus completely on the moment and learn from it later. Forgive and forget.
Why doesn’t science provide answers for all my questions ? Why ? if it did then life would become boring . Don’t you need something to work
Why do other people look more happy ? Why do you have to compare.

Why am I bored ? Why are you not engaged .There are so many things that you can do.
Why can’t I be better ? Why dont you work on getting better.
Why can’t I be famous ? Why do you want to be famous. Its just fate that some people are what they are.
Why doesn’t my room have more cupboards ? Why dont you arrange things better.

Why am I hungry ? Why don’t you cook and eat, it can be one of the get away for Boring.
Why can’t I Run fast ? Why don’t you train better.
Why can’t I sleep fast ? Why don’t you stop thinking.
Why don’t I get more likes ? Why don’t you focus on doing a good job and stop worry about the results.                                                                                                                                                           Why ? Why not


 

Why dont I stop ? Why dont you stop.

Leave a Reply

